Search This Blog

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Four Corners of Law

The Four Corners of Law is located at Broad and Meeting St. and have buildings representing each branch of the secular governments (federal, county and city) and the law of "God."

At the southwest corner is the US Post Office.

Going clockwise, the next corner has the County Probate Court

Charleston City Hall

St. Michael's Episcopal church--the oldest church in the city

2016 11 18

No comments:

Post a Comment